Vorstand

Präsidentin / Restaurant
Nicole Voser
Dorfstrasse 44
5432 Neuenhof
056 430 09 73
079 222 09 73
nicole.voser@tcneuenhof.ch
Truniger_Stefan_MG_8589_resize
Vizepräsident / Kassier
Stefan Truniger
Römerstrasse 10
5400 Baden
079 960 65 70
stefan.truniger@tcneuenhof.ch
Anlage / Plätze / Clubhaus
Andreas Muff
Bankstrasse 12
5432 Neuenhof
079 766 41 78
andreas.muff@tcneuenhof.ch
Voser_Ursula_MG_8608_resize
Mutationen & Mitgliederwesen / Lizenzen
Ursula Voser
Dorfstrasse 44
5432 Neuenhof
056 406 33 83
079 565 79 28
ursula.voser@tcneuenhof.ch
Prechtl_Jan_MG_8596_resize
Spielkommission & Clubturnier
Jan Prechtl
Weststrasse 53
8003 Zürich
079 820 52 37
jan.prechtl@tcneuenhof.ch
Juniorenwesen
Regine Buri-Moser
Föhrenstrasse 16
5442 Fislisbach
076 318 81 57
regine.buri-moser@tcneuenhof.ch
Aktuarin / Events
Andrea Moor
Dättwilerstrasse 33
5405 Baden-Dättwil
079 220 11 20
andrea.moor@tcneuenhof.ch